WCB

Contact Us

There are a few different ways to get in touch with us

You can email the secretary: secretary@wernethconcertband.org.uk

or write at this address:
Debbie Tunnicliffe (Secretary)
Werneth Concert Band
Unit 36
Chadkirk Business Park
Stockport
SK6 3NE


Other contacts:

If you would like to join the band, please see the Join Us page.

If you would like to join our mailing list to receive newsletters and other information, please subscribe here. Your details will not be passed to any 3rd party.
 

Musical Director: musical_director@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Chairman: chairman@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Ticket Sales and Enquiries: tickets@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Youth Band Secretary: youthbandsecretary@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@wernethconcertband.org.uk