WCB

Contact Us

There are a few different ways to get in touch with us:

 

Email the secretary: secretary@wernethconcertband.org.uk

or write to this address:
Debbie Tunnicliffe (Secretary)
Werneth Concert Band
Unit 36
Chadkirk Business Park
Stockport
SK6 3NE
 

If you would like to join the band, please see the Join Us page.

 

Other contacts:

Musical Director: musical_director@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Chairman: chairman@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Ticket Sales and Enquiries: tickets@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Youth Band Secretary: youthbandsecretary@wernethconcertband.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@wernethconcertband.org.uk